In this lesson from the full “View & Organize” Tutorial on Photos for Mac see how to hide photos in your library or delete them. When deleting a photo it will remain available for 30 days during which it can be recovered. See how that works in this video.
Learn much more in the full “View & Organize” and the “Edit & Share” tutorials for Photos
If you have not joined TheMacU All Access yet begin a free trial with any of the three membership options below.